regular day.

kittens,

So today I woke up a bit later then usual so you know I’m rushing around a mad woman. Not that I have anywhere to be.
I had oatmeal with cinnamon and a banana for breakfast with some warm lemon water. Then it’s off to the gym and then meeting a few friends for belated xmas gift exchanges. And I gotta go to my old school and sort out some stuff.
For dinner I am gonna go to a hot pot/shabu shabu buffet! I cant wait it is gonna be so yummy!
Hopefully I’ll get to post some pictures of my day ^^

>^meow^<

Leave a Reply

